Board of Directors

EducateDallas is guided by the following group of Dallas community and business leaders who have demonstrated both a passion for public education and a dedication to improving outcomes for students. The Board of Directors are responsible for identifying potential candidates,  maintaining consistent outreach with the business community, and interviewing and endorsing candidates.

If you wish to contact any Board members, please email Michael Wood at mwood@educatedallas.org.

Lance Currie
Angela Farley
Manuel Berrelez
Michele Bobadilla
Gerald Britt
Terry Conner
Charles Glover
Charles Glover
Wilton Hollins
Chequan Lewis
Jack Lowe
Bill Morrison
Drexell Owusu
Dale Petroskey
Jay Pritchard
Immediate Past Chair
Michelle Vopni