About Us


EducateDallas is a non-partisan general-purpose political committee dedicated to the mission of working to elect high-quality candidates to the Dallas ISD Board of Trustees. Supported by the Dallas Regional Chamber, this group aims to support improvements to the Dallas public education system in order to provide greater opportunities to all Dallas children. The Board of Directors of EducateDallas consists of a diverse group of citizens from across the city who are devoted to the belief that every child deserves a great education that will earn them a living wage job.


Want to get involved? We’d love to have you be a part of the EducateDallas mission.

Find out how here.