Board of Directors

EducateDallas is guided by the following group of Dallas community and business leaders who have demonstrated both a passion for public education, as well as a dedication to this community. The Board of Directors are responsible for identifying potential candidates, continuously increasing community outreach and communication, and interviewing and endorsing candidates. To contact any Board members please email Elizabeth Caudill at ecaudill@educatedallas.org.

Jay Pritchard
2018-2019 Chairman
Angela Farley
Terry Conner
Chairman 2016-2017
Manuel Berrelez
Michele Bobadilla
Gerald Britt
Dale Petroskey
Charles Glover
Charles Glover
Bill Morrison
Chairman 2014-2015
Wilton Hollins
Chequan Lewis
Jack Lowe
Michelle Vopni
Drexell Owusu
Lance Currie